Contact us now

Do you have a question? Contact us now!

Thank you! Your submission has been received!

Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form

Our Workshop

Hawken Building (50) - S102, The University of Queensland, St Lucia, QLD, 4072

Our Mailing

Room 131 Building 46, Staff House Road
UQ St Lucia Campus ST LUCIA, QLD 4072

Board of Directors:

EV Technical Director

Michael Jones

Email: michael.jones@uqracing.com

Team Principal

Brayden Klimmer

Email: brayden.klimmer@uqracing.com

AV Technical Director

James Talkington

Email: james.talkington@uqracing.com

AV Technical Director

James Talkington

Team Principal

Brayden Klimmer

EV Technical Director

Michael Jones

Leadership Team:

Treasurer

Jordy Davies
Email: jordy.davies@uqracing.com

Structures Lead

James Larking
Email: james.larking@uqracing.com

Dynamics Lead

Edward Hassall
Email: edward.hassall@uqracing.com

OH&S & Workshop Lead

Victor Churilov
Email: victor.churilov@uqracing.com

Business Lead


Software Lead


Sophia Garin
Email: sophia.garin@uqracing.com

Matt Young
Email: matt.young@uqracing.com

Software Lead

Matt Young

Business Lead

Sophia Garin

OH&S & Workshop Lead

Victor Churilov

Structures Lead

James Larking

Dynamics Lead

Edward Hassall

Treasurer

Jordy Davies